You can now edit multiple tickets at once using the Bulk Ticket feature.
With Bulk Ticket Actions you can select some or all of your tickets and perform the following actions:
- Mark as spam
- Close or Delete
- Assign to another user or queue
- ALSO: After performing a bulk ticket action you can undo the action!
Using Bulk Ticket Actions:
First: Start by selecting one or more of the check boxes to the left of each ticket. This brings up the action list you see above.
Second: You can either use the Select All option, which selects all tickets in the ticketing column, or choose from the list.
Lastly: You have access to an undo feature for any action you just completed.
* Final side note *
Unlike when you assign a single ticket to someone manually, when you assign tickets using the bulk ticket actions, all ticket status remain. So if a ticket is closed when you assign it, it stays closed. If it is open when you assign it, it stays open.