Stop an upcoming renewal

For accounts paid via credit card (only available on our legacy plans), we are not able to cancel a renewal in advance. When an account is canceled, it is deleted from our system immediately. You can cancel your account directly from the admin console at any time.

This article will walk you through how to do delete your account. 

If you pay for your account via invoice, please contact your account manager to cancel a renewal. 

Common Questions


Q. Can my account be deactivated? 
A. We are not able to disable or deactivate an account temporarily.

Q. Can I downgrade to a free plan?
 
A. We do not have a free plan available.

Q. Where can I find my renewal date? 

A. The account owner can find the renewal date in Settings -> General -> Account, billing, and usage. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base